Dakota Tax & Accounting Inc Certified Public Accountants
 
 

Randy Froseth, CPA | randy@dakotatax.com


Brad Oothoudt, CPA | brad@dakotatax.com

Sandra Reiser, CPA | sandy@dakotatax.com

Carla Cabarle, CPA | carla@dakotatax.com

Leah Kasper, CPA| leah@dakotatax.com

Kathy Harmon | kathy@dakotatax.com

Theresa Hauck | theresa@dakotatax.com

Erin Berg | erin@dakotatax.com


phone 701.839.4198 or 866.836.2860

fax 701.839.4581


1050 31st Avenue SW
Suite A
Minot, ND 58701